Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

Unfortunately, we currently cannot name a representative in your area for your inquiry. Please contact the team of the trade show (see under “Contact”).

MEET THE TEAM

Laura Köcher

Deborah Rothe

Exhibition Director ITB Berlin

We are here for you!

If you need general information about our products and services, please contact us personally: itb@messe-berlin.com.

Our team experts are happy to answer your questions regarding a specific topic of ITB Berlin:

Teresa Baumgarten

Teresa Baumgarten

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2002
teresa.baumgarten@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Marketing ITB Berlin & ITB Berlin Kongress
  • Brand Management
  • Travel Hero Podcast
  • Travel Blogger
Sabine Bierlein

Sabine Bierlein

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2126
sabine.bierlein@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Berlin Convention
  • eTravel World / Travel Technology
Esther Breuer

Esther Breuer

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3229
esther.breuer@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Home of Luxury
  • Business Travel
  • MICE

Destinations:

  • Italy, Croatio, Malta, Kosovo, Bosnia
Jennifer Chyla

Jennifer Chyla

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3239
jennifer.chyla@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Room rental, Hybrid Studio, digital presentations
  • Ticketing
  • Catering
  • Best Exhibitor Award
  • Associations

Destinations:

  • Turkey
Giulia Costi

Giulia Costi

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 4602
giulia.costi@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITBxplore
  • ITB App
  • Home of Luxury
Felicia Dominguez Stein

Felicia Dominguez Stein

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 4621
felicia.dominguez-stein@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Marketing ITB Berlin & ITB Berlin Convention

Destinations:

  • Latin America
  • Central America
  • Caribbean
Christina Freier

Christina Freier

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2128
christina.freier@messe-berlin.de

Head of Sales & Administration

Segments:

  • Airlines, Carrier, Cruises, Tour Operators, Tourism Companies

Destinations:

  • Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, Switzerland
Friederike Hansen

Friederike Hansen

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2122
friederike.hansen@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Adventure Travel, Economy Accommodation, Responsible Tourism, TTA, Youth Travel

Destinations:

  • Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates (UAE); Saudi Arabia, Azerbaijan, Canada, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Ukraine, USA, Uzbekistan, Bahrain, Egypt, Jordan, Palestinian Territories, Iran, Irak, Lebanon, Israel, Algeria, Morocco, Tajikistan. Tunisia
Rika Jean-Francois

Rika Jean-Francois

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2157
rika.jeanfrancois@messe-berlin.de

CSR Commissioner of ITB Berlin

  • Host Country Coordination

Segments:

  • LGBTQ+ Travel
  • Medical Tourism

Destinations:

  • Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cook Islands, Fiji, India, Maldives, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Sri Lanka, Tahiti, Tonga, Vanuatu
Diana Klaue

Diana Klaue

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2307
diana.klaue@messe-berlin.de

Destinations:

  • Botswana, Cabo Verde, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Réunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Sierra Leone, Seychelles, South Africa, Sudan, Tanzania, The Kingdom of Eswatini/Swaziland, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe
  • Cambodia, China (P.R.), Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China), Indonesia, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Laos, Macao (Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China), Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Lisa Klimke

Lisa Klimke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2167
lisa.klimke@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Berlin Convention
Laura Köcher

Laura Köcher

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2111
laura.koecher@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Career Center

Destinations:

  • Cyprus, Greece, Hungary, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, France; Czech Republic, Moldova, Romania, Germany: Hessen, Bavaria, Bremen, Lower Saxony, CULTURE LOUNGE
Fernando Miranda Martin

Fernando Miranda Martin

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3277
fernando.mirandamartin@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Exhibitor Registrations
  • Invoicing

Destinations:

  • Spain
Gianna Nemitz

Gianna Nemitz

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2123
gianna.nemitz@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Buyers Circle
  • ITB Speed Networking (buyer side)

Destinations:

  • Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greenland, Great Britain, Guernsey, Ireland, Iceland, Jersey, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden
Inga Schmid

Inga Schmid

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 4557
inga.schmid@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Berlin Sponsoring

Destinations:

  • Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Jessica Varga

Jessica Varga

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2528
jessica.varga@messe-berlin.de

Head of Events & Operations

Ramona Zaun

Ramona Zaun

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2155
ramona.zaun@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Travel Technology

Destinations:

  • Airports, Hotels, Tourist companies, Transport Carrier

Meet the international Teams

Team Berlin

Team China

Team Asia

Messe Berlin worldwide

The foreign representatives of Messe Berlin will be happy to assist you in every possible way to make your participation at ITB a success.