Page content

Messe Berlin worldwide

Unfortunately, we currently cannot name a representative in your area for your inquiry. Please contact the team of the trade show (see under “Contact”).

image

ITB BERLIN TEAM

image

Deborah Rothe

Director ITB Berlin

We are here for you!

If you need general information about our products and services, please contact us: itb@messe-berlin.de or +49 (0)30 3033 5555.

Telephone availability:
15.01. - 16.02. 10 am – 2 pm
19.02. - 23.02. 10 am – 4 pm
26.02. - 07.03. 10 am – 5:30 pm
08.03. 10:30 am – 1:30 pm

Our team experts are happy to answer your questions regarding a specific topic of ITB Berlin:

Sabine Bierlein

Sabine Bierlein

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2126
sabine.bierlein@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Berlin Convention
  • eTravel World / Travel Technology
Esther Breuer

Esther Breuer

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3229
esther.breuer@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Home of Luxury
  • Business Travel
  • MICE

Destinations:

  • Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia, Italy, Kosovo, Malta, Montenegro, Republic of North Macedonia
image

Jennifer Chyla

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3239
jennifer.chyla@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Room rental, Hybrid Studio, digital presentations
  • Catering
  • Associations
  • Ticketing

Destinations:

  • Bulgaria, Türkiye
image

Giulia Costi

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 4602
giulia.costi@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITBxplore
  • ITB Berlin App
image

Felicia Dominguez Stein

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 4621
felicia.dominguez-stein@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Marketing

Destinations:

  • Antigua & Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guyana, Jamaica, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Cuba, Martinique, Mexico, Nicaragua, Paraguay, Peru, Trinidad & Tobago, Uruguay, Venezuela
Christina Freier

Christina Freier

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2128
christina.freier@messe-berlin.de

Head of Sales & Administration

Destinations:

  • Austria, Germany, Liechtenstein, Slovenia, Switzerland
Ryan Fuller

Ryan Fuller

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 4681
Ryan.Fuller@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Host Country Coordination

Destinations:

  • Botswana, Cabo Verde, Ethiopia, Gambia, Gambia, Kenya, La Réunion, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Tanzania, Tanzania, The Kingdom of Eswatini, The Republic of Congo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Zanzibar
image

Silje Gawanke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2343
silje.gawanke@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Marketing

Destinations:

  • Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cook Islands, Fiji, India, Maldives, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Sri Lanka, Tahiti, Vanuatu
Friederike Hansen

Friederike Hansen

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2122
friederike.hansen@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Adventure Travel, Economy Accommodation, Responsible Tourism, TTA, Youth Travel

Destinations:

  • Bahrain, Canada, Egypt, Iran, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Oman, Palestinian Territories, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates (UAE), USA
Diana Klaue

Diana Klaue

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2307
diana.klaue@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Airlines, Carrier, Cruises, Tour Operators, Tourism Companies

Destinations:

  • Bhutan, Cambodia, China (P.R.), Hong Kong (Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China), India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea (Rep.), Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Lisa Klimke

Lisa Klimke

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2167
lisa.klimke@messe-berlin.de

Head of Community & Content

Laura Köcher

Laura Köcher

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2111
laura.koecher@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Career Center

Destinations:

  • Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
Fernando Miranda Martin

Fernando Miranda Martin

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 3277
fernando.mirandamartin@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Exhibitor Registrations
  • Invoicing

Destinations:

  • Spain
Gianna Nemitz

Gianna Nemitz

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2123
gianna.nemitz@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Buyers Circle
  • ITB Speed Networking (buyer side)

Destinations:

  • Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Sweden, United Kingdom
image

Joshu Samuels

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2137
joshu.samuels@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Berlin Convention
  • Travel Technology
image

Inga Schmid

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 4557
inga.schmid@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • ITB Berlin Sponsoring
  • Culture toursim

Destinations:

  • Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania
Jessica Varga

Jessica Varga

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2528
jessica.varga@messe-berlin.de

Head of Operations & Services

Ramona Zaun

Ramona Zaun

Phone: +49 (0)30 3038 2155
ramona.zaun@messe-berlin.de

Segments:

  • Travel Technology

Destinations:

  • Hotels, Tourist companies, Transport Carrier
image
image

Meet the international Teams

Team Berlin

Team China

Team Asia

image

Messe Berlin worldwide

The foreign representatives of Messe Berlin will be happy to assist you in every possible way to make your participation at ITB a success.